Our licensed Sales Agents

Welcome to MyPlanAdvocate. We are a dedicated staff with a mission to help you find the plan that matches your individual needs.


Rich Budwell

rich.budwell@myplanadvocate.com

Latasha Wise

latasha.wise@myplanadvocate.com

Aubrey Mayberry

ad.mayberry@myplanadvocate.com

Alyssa Serl

(208) 850-6907
alyssa.serl@myplanadvocate.com

Cynthia Miller

cynthia.miller@myplanadvocate.com

Deborah Listen

deborah.listen@myplanadvocate.com

Louree Macgarryn

louree.macgarryn@myplanadvocate.com

Nicholle Anderson

nicholle.anderson@myplanadvocate.com

Rhonda Gale

rhonda.gale@myplanadvocate.com

Sara Cornejo

sara.cornejo@myplanadvocate.com

Sara Cornejo

sara.cornejo@myplanadvocate.com

Seine Bailey

seine.bailey@myplanadvocate.com

Seine Bailey

seine.bailey@myplanadvocate.com

Kristine Marshall

kristine.marshall@myplanadvocate.com

Trina Johnson

trina.johnson@myplanadvocate.com

Trina Johnson

trina.johnson@myplanadvocate.com

Donald Culberson

donald.culberson@myplanadvocate.com

Hope Dawson

hope.dawson@myplanadvocate.com

Jordan Edwards

jordan.edwards@myplanadvocate.com

Kyal Moody

kyal.moody@myplanadvocate.com

Kyal Moody

kyal.moody@myplanadvocate.com

Kyal Moody

kyal.moody@myplanadvocate.com

Kyal Moody

kyal.moody@myplanadvocate.com

jayson iorg

(435) 823-4328
jayson.iorg@myplanadvocate.com

Derek Sims

8006506585
derek.sims@myplanadvocate.com

Derek Sims

8006506585
derek.sims@myplanadvocate.com

Donald Culberson

donald.culberson@myplanadvocate.com

Donald Culberson

donald.culberson@myplanadvocate.com

Donald Culberson

donald.culberson@myplanadvocate.com

Hope Dawson

hope.dawson@myplanadvocate.com

Hope Dawson

hope.dawson@myplanadvocate.com

Jordan Edwards

jordan.edwards@myplanadvocate.com

Jordan Edwards

jordan.edwards@myplanadvocate.com

Jordyn Moses

jordyn.moses@myplanadvocate.com

Mekaylen Wesley

mekaylen.wesley@myplanadvocate.com

Oladeji Sule

oladeji.sule@myplanadvocate.com

Oladeji Sule

oladeji.sule@myplanadvocate.com

Richard Valdes

richard.valdes@myplanadvocate.com

Richard Valdes

richard.valdes@myplanadvocate.com

Theral Ledward

theral.ledward@myplanadvocate.com

Aubrey Mayberry

ad.mayberry@myplanadvocate.com

Alyssa Serl

(208) 850-6907
alyssa.serl@myplanadvocate.com

Cynthia Miller

cynthia.miller@myplanadvocate.com

Josha Safari

josha.safari@myplanadvocate.com

Latasha Johnson

latasha.johnson@myplanadvocate.com

Louree Macgarryn

louree.macgarryn@myplanadvocate.com

Nicholle Anderson

nicholle.anderson@myplanadvocate.com

Sara Cornejo

sara.cornejo@myplanadvocate.com

Seine Bailey

seine.bailey@myplanadvocate.com

Kristine Marshall

kristine.marshall@myplanadvocate.com

William Nicholas

4347705178
william.nicholas@myplanadvocate.com

Trina Johnson

trina.johnson@myplanadvocate.com

Samuel Maldonado

samuel.maldonado@myplanadvocate.com

Dawne Dalzell

dawne.dalzell@myplanadvocate.com

Roberto Baez

(718) 207-6813
roberto.baez@myplanadvocate.com

Gawain Thiel

gawain.thiel@myplanadvocate.com

Tim Jamison

tim.jamison@myplanadvocate.com

Dawn Ojiemu

dawn.ojiemu@myplanadvocate.com

Zawadi Taylor

zawadi.taylor@myplanadvocate.com

Thalia Alonso

thalia.alonso@myplanadvocate.com

Lauren Shadowens

lauren.shadowens@myplanadvocate.com

LeeAnthony Lucas

leeanthony.lucas@myplanadvocate.com

Crystal Curtis

crystal.curtis@myplanadvocate.com

Nazareth Reyes

nazareth.reyes@myplanadvocate.com

Brianna Wise

brianna.wise@myplanadvocate.com

Christina Miller

christina.miller@myplanadvocate.com

Vanessa Kwakye

vanessa.kwayke@myplanadvocate.com

Aubrii Bell

aubrii.bell@myplanadvocate.com

Shelly Malone

shelly.malone@myplanadvocate.com

Lilia Montero

lilia.montero@myplanadvocate.com

Caitlyn Baptist

caitlyn.baptist@myplanadvocate.com

Katie Loveless

katie.loveless@myplanadvocate.com

Marlon Price

marlon.price@myplanadvocate.com

Andre Ridley

andre.ridley@myplanadvocate.com

Samuel Gordon

samuel.gordon@myplanadvocate.com

Clay Rychlewski

clay.rychlewski@myplanadvocate.com

Jack Thompson

jack.thompson@myplanadvocate.com

Shelia Scimmons-Hewett

shelia.scimmons@myplanadvocate.com

Liliana Murcia

liliana.murcia@myplanadvocate.com

Doreen Gross

doreen.gross@myplanadvocate.com

Rasheedah Malik

rasheedah.malik@myplanadvocate.com

Santaigo Hammonds

santaigo.hammonds@myplanadvocate.com

Laura Topliffe

laura.topliffe@myplanadvocate.com

Stephanie Winfrey

stephanie.winfrey@myplanadvocate.com

Stephan Jones

stephan.jones@myplanadvocate.com

Kristy Fisher

kristy.fisher@myplanadvocate.com

Christina Cunningham

christina.cunningham@myplanadvocate.com

Mirta Diaz

mirta.diaz@myplanadvocate.com

Mcquester Walker

quest.walker@myplanadvocate.com

Shermaine Pulver

shermaine.pulver@myplanadvocate.com

Melissa Ensley

melissa.ensley@myplanadvocate.com

Kelly Greene

kelly.greene@myplanadvocate.com

Alexis Jones

alexis.jones@myplanadvocate.com

William Irving

william.irving@myplanadvocate.com

Teodora Trejo

teodora.ivanova@myplanadvocate.com

Meydora Lewis

meydora.lewis@myplanadvocate.com

Natalie Acosta

natalie.acosta@myplanadvocate.com

Shemar Shinn

shemar.shinn@myplanadvocate.com

Alisa Cravey

alisa.cravey@myplanadvocate.com

Anita Hayes

anita.hayes@myplanadvocate.com

Loudny Etienne

loudny.laventure@myplanadvocate.com

Joseph Boachie

joseph.boachie@myplanadvocate.com

Bob Honzelka

bob.honzelka@myplanadvocate.com

Maureen Coogan

maureen.coogan@myplanadvocate.com

Kyal Moody

kyal.moody@myplanadvocate.com

Josha Safari

josha.safari@myplanadvocate.com

Latasha Johnson

latasha.johnson@myplanadvocate.com

Oladeji Sule

oladeji.sule@myplanadvocate.com

William Nicholas

4347705178
william.nicholas@myplanadvocate.com

Theral Ledward

theral.ledward@myplanadvocate.com

Samuel Maldonado

samuel.maldonado@myplanadvocate.com

Samuel Maldonado

samuel.maldonado@myplanadvocate.com

Hope Dawson

hope.dawson@myplanadvocate.com

Jordan Edwards

jordan.edwards@myplanadvocate.com

Dawne Dalzell

dawne.dalzell@myplanadvocate.com

Gawain Thiel

gawain.thiel@myplanadvocate.com

Tim Jamison

tim.jamison@myplanadvocate.com

Nazareth Reyes

nazareth.reyes@myplanadvocate.com

Vanessa Kwayke

vanessa.kwayke@myplanadvocate.com

Aubrii Bell

aubrii.bell@myplanadvocate.com

Marlon Price

marlon.price@myplanadvocate.com

Samuel Gordon

samuel.gordon@myplanadvocate.com

Stephan Jones

stephan.jones@myplanadvocate.com

Mirta Diaz

mirta.diaz@myplanadvocate.com

Melissa Ensley

melissa.ensley@myplanadvocate.com

Meydora Lewis

meydora.lewis@myplanadvocate.com

Natalie Acosta

natalie.acosta@myplanadvocate.com

Joseph Boachie

joseph.boachie@myplanadvocate.com